Welcome to baojishi senjie Metal Co. , Ltd.

                          Baoji Senjie Metal Co., Ltd. is located in the world-famous Baoji High-tech Development Zone of Titanium Valley, China. It is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the research, production and sales of titanium, nickel, zirconium and other non-ferrous metals.

                          The company has domestic advanced large-scale processing equipment: one 20*6000 hydraulic guillotine shearing machine, one 6000 gantry seaming machine, one 1200/6000 hydraulic sheet metal bending machine, two plasma automatic welding machines, Several hydraulic presses and general vehicles. It also cooperates with a number of scientific research units and is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the management of rare metal materials and equipment manufacturing led by titanium, nickel and zirconium.

                          The company's products mainly include: titanium, nickel, zirconium material coils, foil strips, wire rods, flanges, pipe fittings, forgings, standard parts, etc., which are processed and produced according to the needs of our customers. Xiecheng provides users with the most suitable Products, products are widely used in aviation, petroleum, metallurgy, electric power, light industry and environmental protection, nuclear power, medical equipment and other industries.

                          All the company's production equipment and physical and chemical testing equipment are sophisticated and reliable, the process technology is mature and advanced, and the product quality is qualified and stable. They fully meet GB/T (National Standard), ISO (International Organization for Standardization), AMS (American Aerospace Standard), ASTM (American Standard) ) And other standards. Products are exported to developed countries such as the United States, Italy, and Japan.

                          Senjie Metals adheres to the corporate tenet of "Practical work determines development, and customers determine the future", and sincerely looks forward to cooperating with you with the business philosophy of "Honesty and integrity, integrity, mutual benefit and common prosperity"!

                          无码免费视频一区二区三区

歡迎訪問寶雞市森杰金屬有限公司網站!
                          今天是:

                          寶雞市森杰金屬有限公司坐落在全球聞名的中國鈦谷寶雞高新開發區,是一家專門從事鈦、鎳、鋯等有色金屬研究、生產、銷售的企業。
                            公司擁有國內先進的大型加工設備:20*6000型液壓閘式剪板機一臺,6000龍門式合縫機一臺,1200/6000液壓板料折彎機一臺,等離子自動焊接機兩臺,油壓機及普車數臺。并與多家科研單位技術合作,專業從事以鈦鎳鋯為主導的稀有金屬材料經營及設備制造的高新技術企業。
                            公司的產品主要有:鈦、鎳、鋯材料的卷板、箔帶、絲棒、法蘭、管件、鍛件、標準件等,根據廣大客戶的需求要求加工生產,協誠為用戶提供最適合的產品, 產品廣泛應用于航空、石油、冶金、電力、輕工環保、核電、醫療品械等行業。
                            公司所有生產設備和理化檢測設備精良可靠、工藝技術成熟先進、產品質量合格穩定,完全滿足了GB/T(國標)、ISO(國際標準化組織標準)、AMS(美國宇航標準)、ASTM(美標)等各項標準。產品遠銷美、 意、日等發達國家。
                            森杰金屬秉承《實干決定發展,客戶決定未來》的企業宗旨,以《厚德載物,持誠信互利共榮》的經營理念真誠期待與您的合作!


                          展開

                          在線客服

                          • 點擊這里給我發消息

                          15891349936

                          15091143437

                          无码免费视频一区二区三区